HEADLINE EVENTS

Inaugration
of the atelier renaissance

Our Atelier was inaugurated on september 3rd with the presence of all our team of collaborators and some of our partners what made us deeply happy.

On this day  our partners could know a bit more about each people that will be learning and working on our atelier and all the clothing that we will be upcycling during next months.

Was a very emotive day for all of us and we thanks so much Pascal MORAND, from Fédération de la Haute Couture , Helene BARRIL from APES, Régis WAJSBROT, from DIRECCTE Île de France,  Jean TRIBOUT from SEQENS, for their very nice speech.

HEADLINE EVENTS

The photographer
Julio Bittencourt
embraced our cause

Julio Bittencourt was born in 1980 in Brazil and grew up between Sao Paulo and New York. His projects have been exhibited in galleries and museums in several countries and his work published in magazines such as Foam Magazine, GEO, Stern, TIME, Le Monde, The Wall Street Journal, C Photo, The Guardian, The New Yorker, Esquire, French Photo, Financial Times, Los Angeles Times, and Leica World Magazine, among others. He is the author of three books: “In a window of Prestes Maia 911 Building” ,”Ramos” and “Dead Sea”.

Julio found out  Renaissance Project through one of our collaborators and decided to live in Paris for 5 months to follow the project producing pictures and videos that will become a book and a inedit photo exhibition.

HEADLINE EVENTS

The ceremony of
Muriel Mayette Holtz

Grande actrice, administratrice de la Comédie Française, ancienne directrice de la Villa Médicis, Muriel Mayette Holtz est l’une des premières femmes à avoir été élue à l’Académie des Beaux Arts. Pour sa cérémonie d’installation , elle portait un uniforme recyclé par Philippe Guilet, président de l’association Renaissance

DISCOVER

TOUS NOS ÉVÈNEMENTS

ALL EVENTS

The ceremony
of muriel mayette hotz

A great actress of French comedy and One of  the first lady to be elected  free Membre of the Institut de France (académie des Beaux-Arts) used at its inauguration ceremony, an upcycled costume created by Philippe Guillet, president of the Renaissance association.

• Français
  • Anglais

ÉVÈNEMENTS À LA UNE

Inauguration
Atelier Renaissance

Notre Atelier a été inauguré le 3 septembre dernier avec la présence de toute notre équipe de collaborateurs et de quelques uns de nos partenaires ce qui nous a rendu profondément heureux.

Ce jour-là, nos partenaires ont pu en savoir un peu plus sur chacune des personnes qui apprendront et travailleront dans notre atelier et sur tous les vêtements que nous allons déconstruire et reconstruire  au cours des prochains mois.

Ce fut une journée très émouvante pour nous tous et nous remercions Pascal MORAND – Fédération de la Haute Couture , Helene BARRIL- APES, Régis WAJSBROT – DIRECCTE Île de France, Jean TRIBOUT- SEQENS, Anne-Marie PORTEL – La Ressourcerie Le Cercle, pour leur discours très touchant.

ÉVÈNEMENTS À LA UNE

Le photographe
Julio Bittencourt
a embrassé notre cause

Julio Bittencourt est né en 1980 au Brésil et a grandi entre Sao Paulo et New York. Ses projets ont été exposés dans des galeries et des musées de plusieurs pays et son travail a été publié dans des magazines tels que Foam Magazine, GEO, Stern, TIME, Le Monde, The Wall Street Journal, C Photo, The Guardian, The New Yorker, Esquire, French Photo, Financial Times, Los Angeles Times et Leica World Magazine. Il est l’auteur de trois livres : « Dans une fenêtre de Prestes Maia 911 Bâtiment » , »Ramos » et “Mer Morte”

ÉVÈNEMENTS À LA UNE

La cérémonie de
Muriel Mayette Holtz

Grande actrice, administratrice de la Comédie Française, ancienne directrice de la Villa Médicis, Muriel Mayette Holtz est l’une des premières femmes à avoir été élue à l’Académie des Beaux Arts. Pour sa cérémonie d’installation , elle portait un uniforme recyclé par Philippe Guilet, président de l’association Renaissance

DÉCOUVREZ

TOUS NOS ÉVÈNEMENTS

TOUS NOS ÉVÈNEMENTS

La cérémonie de
Muriel
Mayette Holtz

Grande actrice, administratrice de la Comédie Française, ancienne directrice de la Villa Médicis, Muriel Mayette Holtz est l’une des premières femmes à avoir été élue à l’Académie des Beaux Arts. Pour sa cérémonie d’installation , elle portait un uniforme recyclé par Philippe Guilet, président de l’association Renaissance